Recommendation

In this paragraph, I want to take the opportunity to provide our guests with a possible framework programme before or after a visit at our restaurant “Alt Hamburger Aalspeicher”: Almost nobody knows that, directly next to our restaurant, there is an access to the Nikolaifleet; this small alley leads to a bateau, where ships and launches are allowed to berth.
At that spot, our guests are able to berth or put launches out to sea – depending on the tide. This presents an excellent opportunity to do a harbor tour for family or company events before or after a visit at our restaurant.

Furthermore, there are daily free tours around the city, which are not only very informative but are also being executed by very pleasant and approved city guides.

As the historical Deichstraße is only in a few meters distance to the Elbe Philarmonic Hall and the copious Hafen City, it presents an excellent opportunity to rent a pedicab (available for 2 persons; if necessary, including a child) for a lovely ride around the harbor city. Entire groups can also do a tour around the city in convoys of up to 15 pedicabs. I want to give you a personal note here in saying that a lot of the drivers there are good friends of mine.

I'm living in the historical Deichstraße myself, and so can you! There are numerous holiday rentals that can partially be rented for up to 6 people. A divine proximity, modern and appropriately equipped, with the additional opportunity to rent a car space. This is especially ideal for families and vacationers who want to feel just like home in Hamburg.

A huge tour around the harbor is just mandatory when visiting this amazing city; there are almost as many launches as there are captains. If you want to get considerably cheaper tickets for the big harbor tour, I'm your man (tickets are valid daily from 10am to 6pm; the tour starts every 30 minutes)! That same ticket is also your entrance card to the well-known and unique vespertine “Tour Of Light”.

To get to know Hamburg from its other side, you can also do a tour in a convertible over the Köhlbrandbrücke, with an exceptional view over the city's panorama and the sea of light, sending a kiss to the Elbe Philarmonic Hall. This cruise is exclusive and only available once daily at 12am for a maximum of 4 guests, champagne and the drive back to a hotel of your choice included.

I am pleased to undertake the scheduling and reservations for you.

Empfehlung

Hier möchte ich unseren Gästen Tipps für ein mögliches Rahmenprogramm vor oder nach einem Besuch unseres Restaurant Alt Hamburger Aalspeicher geben, kaum jemand weiß das wir direkt am Restaurant einen Zugang zum Nikolaifleet haben, diese kleine öffentliche Gasse führt zum Ponton an dem Schiffe oder Barkassen anlegen dürfen.
Gäste können hier je nach Tiede mit dem Schiff an/ablegen. Dies bietet sich insbesondere bei Familienfeiern oder Firmenfeiern an, zum Beispiel vor oder nach dem Besuch in unserem Restaurant eine private Hafenrundfahrt machen.

Ferner gibt es in Hamburg täglich zwei kostenlose Stadtführungen welche nicht nur äußerst informativ sind sondern auch von besonders sympathischen und anerkannten Stadtführern durchgeführt werden.

Da die historische Deichstraße nur wenige Meter von der Elbpilharmonie und der weitläufigen Hafencity entfernt ist, bietet sich an vor oder nach einem Besuch in unserem Restaurant ein Fahrradtaxi (für 2 Personen ggf. plus Kind) für eine herrliche Fahrt durch die Hafencity zu mieten. Auch ganze Gruppen können von bis zu 15 Fahrradtaxen im Konvoi eine Stadtrundfahrt machen. Hier möchte ich anmerken das viele der Fahrer meine persönlichen Freunde sind.

In der historischen Deichstraße wohne ich, Sie können das auch! Es gibt zahlreiche Ferienwohnungen welche teilweise auch von bis zu 6 Personen bewohnt werden können. Traumhafte Lage, modern und zeitgemäß ausgestattet, mit der Möglichkeit einen PKW Stellplatz zu mieten. Ideal für Familien und Urlauber welche sich in Hamburg heimisch fühlen wollen.

Eine Große Hafenrundfahrt gehört zu einem Besuch in dieser großartigen Stadt, es gibt fast so viele Barkassen wie Kapitäne. Bei mir persönlich erhalten Sie erheblich preisreduzierte Tickets für die große Hafenrundfahrt (Ticket ist immer gültig täglich ab 10 Uhr bis 18 Uhr jede 30 Minuten geht sie los die große Fahrt) selbes Ticket ist auch Ihre Eintrittskarte für die bekannte und einmalige abendliche Lichterfahrt.

Hamburg von der anderen Seite kennenlernen, können Sie auch mit einer Fahrt im Cabrio über die Köhlbrandbrücke, einmalige Aussicht auf das Panorama der Stadt und das Lichtermeer und Kuss an die Elbphilharmonie, diese Fahrt ist exklusiv und einmalig täglich um 24 Uhr für maximal 4 Gäste inklusive Champagner und Rückfahrt zum Hotel Ihrer Wahl.

Sehr gerne übernehme ich für Sie Planung und Buchung.